The Blue Swimming Pool that our private garden opens directly to
We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and ...
Lue lisää

El Presidente KENT - spacious comfort

(7)

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools, 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Nopea katsaus

Loma-asunto vuokrattavana alueella: Estepona (El Presidente)

Pinta-ala

180 m²

Yöpyy

4

Makuuhuoneita

2

Kylpyhuoneita

2

  • Yleinen uima-allas
  • Lämmitetty uima-allas
  • Wi-fi
  • Lasten allas
  • Patio
  • Puutarha
  • 30 m² terassialue
  • 2 WC:tä

Lentoasema (Málaga)

69 kilometriä

Ranta

250 metriä

Golf

2 kilometriä

Kaupat

400 metriä

Kuvaus

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools, 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Our two bedroom, ground floor, south-facing apartment offers our visitors a wonderful location where you can enjoy all the benefits of an extremely spacious, cosy and luxurious home to relax and enjoy the unique character of El Presidente. We also have a beautiful and very spacious first floor, front line, south-facing two bedroom / two bathroom apartment should you prefer that (see our website)....
Lue lisää

Rekisteröity loma-asunto - ID 30442

VFT-MA-00130

Sinut toivottaa tervetulleeksi

Tietoja henkilöstä Peter

Ilmoitus julkaistu tammi 2017

(8)

8 arviointia, Todennettu

Puhutut kielet: englanti, espanja

Laitteet ja tarvikkeet

Yleistä

Rantapyyhkeet

liinavaatteet

pyyhkeet

Ulkotilat

Yleinen uima-allas

lämmitetty uima-allas

Lasten allas

patio

puutarha

terassi

terassikalusteet

aurinkotuolit

pysäköintimahdollisuus

Sisätilat

Wi-fi

sateliitti

ilmastointi

lämmitys

cd-soitin

dvd-soitin

radio

pesukone

tv

silitysrauta

silityslauta

lasten syöttötuoli

pinnasänky

turvallinen

Keittiö

Astianpesukone

pakastin

jääkaappi

kahvinkeitin

grilli

keittotaso

mikroaaltouuni

uuni

tehosekoitin

kattila

leivänpaahdin

Kylpyhuone

Suihku

kylpyamme

hiustenkuivaaja

Vuoteet

1 parivuode

2 yhden hengen vuodetta

Näköala

Uima-allasnäköala

Soveltuvuus

Pyörätuoli ystävällinen

iäkkäille sopiva

lemmikkieläimet sallitaan

tupakointi kielletty sisätiloissa

auton käyttöä suositellaan

auto ei ole välttämätön

Huomioitavaa

Both of the bathrooms and the kitchen have recently been refurbished to an extremely high standard.

Alue

Etäisyydet

Lentoasema (Málaga) - 69 kilometriä

Ranta - 250 metriä

Golf - 2 kilometriä

Kaupat - 400 metriä


Paikallisia vapaa-ajan viettomahdollisuuksia

Ostoskeskukset, pienkaupat, ravintolat, pubit, yökerho, kahvila, internet kahvila, teatteri, elokuvateatteri, eläintarha, vesipuisto, huvipuisto, satama, museo, kirkko, puisto, markkinat, puinen jalkakäytävä, konsertit

Paikalliset aktiviteetit

Pyöräily, sukellus, kalastus, golf, ratsastus, patikointi, vuorikiipeily, riippuliito, purjehdus, uinti, tennis, kävely, vesihiinto, purjelautailu, keilaus

Hinnat

Varaus kalenteri

Vapaana

Erikoistarjous

Varattu

Arvioinnit tästä kohteesta alueella Estepona (7)

Keskiarvo
Loma-asunto
Alue
Omistaja

arvioivat tämän asunnon 4.5/5 , päiväys 11. maalis 2019

2 henkilöä henkilöä pitivät tätä hyödyllisenä.

Tämä arviointi on kirjoitettu kielellä Englanti

We would thoroughly recommend this apartment. We stayed in Peter’s "Kent" property for 3 weeks. The standard of furnishings and facilities overall was very high making the apartment a real home from home. The kitchen was fully equipped, with no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in as everything we needed was on hand. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of drinks, tapas and buns, followed by a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were available during our stay (they also live at El Presidente) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. The beachfront is just a short walk away. It is also handy for access to major road networks for visiting local areas of interest. There are supermarkets nearby. A good selection of restaurants is also within easy walking distance This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and also a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera.

Omistajan kommentti

Dear Brenda, Thank for your kind words and positive comments. It was great pleasure to meet you both.

arvioivat tämän asunnon 5/5 , päiväys 11. maalis 2019

Tämä arviointi on kirjoitettu kielellä Englanti

We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and comfortable. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. It is handy for access to major road networks making it easy to visit local areas of interest. There is an Aldi supermarket within walking distance and other big supermarkets a short drive away. A good selection of restaurants is within easy walking distance. The kitchen was exceptionally well equipped, and there was no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in. The apartment was a real home from home. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of wine and tapas and a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were on hand during our stay (as they also live on the urbanisation) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera

Omistajan kommentti

Dear Brenda, Thank you for your kind words and positive comments. It was a great pleasure to meet you both.

arvioivat tämän asunnon 3.5/5 , päiväys 11. tammi 2019

1 henkilö henkilöä pitivät tätä hyödyllisenä.

Tämä arviointi on kirjoitettu kielellä Englanti

On arriving at the property the grounds were lovely really immaculately kept. How ever I sorry to say that apartment was cold and depressing not sure what is going on with the frosted glass in kitchen which stop the natural day light. ( I will add that we did arrive in the winter months Dec-Jan) The heating had to be operated manually and there was no double glazing to retain any heat so we were cold all the time. The heated pool was not warm enough to swim in so that was very disappointing as that was the main reason why I booked there because I like to swim everyday. The sun beds cushions were disgustingly dirty with sweat and body hair, only fit for the bin. Sorry to say I would not stay here again.

Omistajan kommentti

Dear Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to post a review although we are very sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. Unfortunately problems do sometimes occur although as we live just metres away, if you had mentioned them to us when you were here, we would have done our best to address them. Indeed, when I came to say goodbye to you, our conversation was extremely friendly and positive with no hint of any concerns. I think most home owners would prefer to have these issues raised directly so that we can learn from them. Regarding your specific concerns: The frosted glass in the kitchen is for security and privacy, and we believe that there is reasonable amount of natural light from both the direction of the window and the large opening to the lounge. Obviously there is plenty of artificial light too. The heating system is exactly the same as we have in our home and although a button has to be pressed to switch it on and off, this is only needing to be done when the heating is required. We do acknowledge that double glazing would make some difference and certainly when our finances permit we will be installing it (the running costs in this apartment are substantial and our rates have hardly increased in fifteen years!). However if you had told us that you were feeling cold, we would have provided some additional heating. Regarding the heated pool, we state very clearly on our page here, on our own website and when I replied to your specific question about this, that one of the five pools here is scheduled to be heated during the cooler months. I also expressly informed you that we have absolutely no control over this. I have just spoken with our community secretary and he has told me that they are currently having a problem with the maintenance company who are responsible for it but that they are trying to resolve an issue with a heat exchanger. This information has not been disseminated to owners so we knew nothing about the problem. We do apologise for the state of the sun lounger cushions and will replace them even though they were only bought six months ago and have since been washed on a number of occasions (unfortunately the local cats also seem to like to sleep on them and they get permanently stained with sun tan lotion!). Once again, we are sorry that you had these concerns and we will certainly do our best to learn from them. Obviously we hope that all of guests will be happy when they are staying with us. We do invest significant amounts of time, money and effort into maintaining our apartments so that our guests can have a wonderful holiday and are truly sorry that you had some disappointments. This apartment has had so many good reviews, especially regarding its quality and cleanliness, and we will continue to strive to improve.

arvioivat tämän asunnon 5/5 , päiväys 30. marras 2018

Tämä arviointi on kirjoitettu kielellä Englanti

We spent a lovely week here for October half term with our 2 teenage daughters. We really could not fault the appartment - it was perfect. every room is tastefully decorated and the furnishings are all new and in lovely condition. The beds were comfortable and the bedding and towels were all of a high quality and betther than most hotels i haver stayed in. The walk in shower is amazing and the bathrooms once again are of a very high standard. We don't like to drive on holiday and the appartment was well located for this. On an evening there is a large choice of restaurants which are easily walkable and the Aldi is easy to walk to. One day we got a taxi to Puerto Banus which was a reasobale price and a nice day out. We were able to use the heated pool and enjoyed sitting around the pool reading and relaxing. The owners are lovely and very helpful and a local taxi driver picked us up from the airport and took us back again on our return which was a nice touch. The complex itself is very nice and we would love to visit again. i had been worried about booking a place via the internet and it all looked too good to be true. However all went well and I would not hesitate to recommend the appartment.

Näytä lisää

Alkaen

€ 550 per viikko